Storify – The Law School Decision

If you’ve followed my blog this summer, you know that I am in the process of applying to law schools for September 2014.  I recently wrote the LSAT in June and scored in the 71st percentile.  Although this is a respectable score, considering I essentially winged it, I need a score closer to the 90s to get into the schools I am hoping to be admitted to.  After just starting an intensive 2-month LSAT prep course, I am focused on achieving my goal at the October writing of the LSAT.  But the decision to push forward with this goal has not been a simple one.  Many people will have differing opinions on whether or not to attend law school, the pain and self-doubt that occurs during the process, and the actual benefits that can be obtained from completing a law degree.

Read More Here!

Leave a Reply

